• Medical ID Alert Jewellery
  • Free Shipping 4+ Items
  • loading...

Lymphedema Alert Medical Bracelet from Mediband

  • Buy 5 for $4.89 each
    Buy 5 for $4.89 each and save 15%
  • Buy 25 for $4.31 each
    Buy 25 for $4.31 each and save 25%
  • Buy 50 for $3.91 each
    Buy 50 for $3.91 each and save 32%
$5.75
$5.75
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very pleased Review by Win
Quality
Price
Value
Very pleased with this item for this price. Prompt delivery too as I am in NZ (Posted on 21/07/2017)
gr8 idea value & quality Review by sandraj
Price
Value
Quality
Fantastic idea - much cheaper than previous purchase, same quality - thank you (Posted on 24/05/2017)
excellent value Review by freedie 57
Price
Value
Quality
excellent value and feel confident wearing it. (Posted on 7/04/2017)
Very pleased Review by Rbrownkatz
Quality
Price
Value
Exactly what we needed at a fair price.
(Posted on 28/03/2017)
Brilliant idea! Review by Heidi
Quality
Price
Value
I'm delighted with this product. (Posted on 23/12/2016)
very happy with bracelet Review by David
Price
Value
Quality
Great item easy to wear, wife very happy with it. gives her piece of mind should something unforeseen happen. (Posted on 22/12/2016)
Perfect Review by Tiff
Price
Value
Quality
Jusr what I needed. (Posted on 16/11/2016)
sizing Review by Boomumcuster
Price
Value
Quality
great product however with Lymphedema there is swelling so rubber bracelet could be a larger size because sometimes its unwearable (Posted on 13/11/2016)
Does the job! Review by Flindersia
Price
Value
Quality
Comfortable and gives me piece of mind. Great product. (Posted on 24/08/2016)
Happy with the purchase Review by ET
Price
Value
Quality
Happy with the purchase (Posted on 20/06/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lymphedema Alert Medical Bracelet

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Mediband has the perfect Lymphedema Alert Medical Bracelet for your by Style Bold requirements at the best prices. Check out Mediband's largest range of Bold today! For the best price and fastest shipping, shop at Mediband for Lymphedema Alert Medical Bracelet from $5.00. Quality guaranteed. Since 2004.