• Medical ID Alert Jewellery
  • Free Shipping 4+ Items
  • loading...

Diabetes Insulin Dependent - Red Dots Reversible Medical Bracelet from Mediband

  • Buy 5 for $7.13 each
    Buy 5 for $7.13 each and save 9%
  • Buy 24 for $5.81 each
    Buy 24 for $5.81 each and save 26%
$7.82
$7.82
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good product Review by indy
Quality
Price
Value
Good product. Seller exchanged band for larger size. Good service. Recomended (Posted on 28/07/2017)
Just the job. Review by Mick
Price
Value
Quality
Value and service, excellent. I cannot see a better way to flag up medical problems that could be life threatening in certain circumstances. Great medical ID product. (Posted on 30/06/2017)
Effortless! Review by omots1
Quality
Price
Value
Just love it. My wife is very happy that I wear something that shows I am insulin dependent. (Posted on 25/05/2017)
Excellent Review by Wayno
Quality
Price
Value
Had one for many years till it broke in half, now I have a new one which will last for many years to come. (Posted on 26/04/2017)
Love it. Review by Karina K.
Value
Quality
Price
I love this band. Easy to read. Fits great, looks great, Doesn't irritate my skin. Goes great with my other 3 bands.
When i need another one i'll be getting another one of these. My old ones lasted about 3 years wearing them 24/7.
The price is good it's a lot better than paying $20 or more for a silver bracelet with nothing written on it.
(Posted on 7/04/2017)
Good quality Review by Peter
Quality
Price
Value
Good price. Fast delivery (Posted on 16/12/2016)
Easy wearing Review by Eddie
Price
Value
Quality
this band is so light that I don't even know its there.It hasn't been since I got it. (Posted on 13/11/2016)
Very convenient for an everyday bracelet as well as stylish, favorite bracelet yet! Review by Cas
Value
Quality
Price
I take part in a lot of activities where wearing jewelry is not really convenient and this bracelet doesn't require me to have to worry about it getting dirty or broken. Also the bracelet itself if stylish, its known its a Medical ID band but it can also be more discrete with the reversible sides. Highly recommend! (Posted on 6/10/2016)
Great Product Review by Kristy
Price
Value
Quality
Im really happy with my two designs ordered. Great to wear to concerts and other outings and colours go with almost anything. I really liked the sizing guide too. I'm happy i have ordered a size that won't slip off as i have previously lost a gold bracelet when out (Posted on 28/09/2016)
great product Review by nan
Price
Value
Quality
easy to wear great ID use (Posted on 9/08/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Diabetes Insulin Dependent - Red Dots Reversible Medical Bracelet

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Mediband has the perfect Diabetes Insulin Dependent - Red Dots Reversible Medical Bracelet for your by Condition Diabetes requirements at the best prices. Check out Mediband's largest range of Diabetes today! For the best price and fastest shipping, shop at Mediband for Diabetes Insulin Dependent - Red Dots Reversible Medical Bracelet from $6.80. Quality guaranteed. Since 2004.