• Medical ID Alert Jewellery
  • Free Shipping 4+ Items
  • loading...

Warfarin Medicated Medical Bracelet from Mediband

  • Buy 5 for $4.89 each
    Buy 5 for $4.89 each and save 15%
  • Buy 25 for $4.31 each
    Buy 25 for $4.31 each and save 25%
$5.75
$5.75
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Must have for me Review by Jim
Value
Quality
Price
Must have (Posted on 25/06/2017)
brilliant Review by JK
Quality
Price
Value
This is a brilliant little product, hopefully we wont have to use it as such, but its so good knowing that the information of being a Warfarin recipient is there visually loud and clear. A comfortable practical bit of *bling* Thankyou. (Posted on 17/06/2017)
awesome Review by sonny
Price
Value
Quality
awesome product with an awesome company. i had a bracelet break and i contacted the company to let them know and they immediately sent me another bracelet....no questions asked!!! you just cant get better than that. thank you so much!! (Posted on 7/06/2017)
Good for all ages Review by Frances
Quality
Price
Value
Comfortable to wear and great price (Posted on 24/02/2017)
Great product Review by Hissie
Value
Quality
Price
Great value (Posted on 30/12/2016)
great Review by sonny
Quality
Price
Value
love the silicone medical bracelet i purchased. couldn't stand the heavier bracelets and pendants its so light you dont even know its there and its peace of mind knowing that should i ever have need of it medical staff will be aware of my needs. (Posted on 15/12/2016)
I like it. Review by Cherry
Value
Quality
Price
I'm on Warfarin for life & have the silicone band on 24/7. Very comfortable & a lot better than the heavier metal bands. I don't know if they're available, but a bright red one would be great. (Posted on 28/11/2016)
vgood Review by hala
Price
Value
Quality
5 stars (Posted on 13/11/2016)
Good value Review by Lula118
Price
Value
Quality
I bought a band for my Grandma. It's light and easy for her to leave on to wear at all times. Her previous band lasted for several years and they are cheap and easy to replace. (Posted on 5/07/2016)
Peace of mind Review by Judith
Quality
Price
Value
My husband had heart surgery 7 years ago. The a stroke 2 years ago. The bands give me peace of mind, when he goes out on his own. Thank you (Posted on 21/06/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Warfarin Medicated Medical Bracelet

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Mediband has the perfect Warfarin Medicated Medical Bracelet for your by Style Bold requirements at the best prices. Check out Mediband's largest range of Bold today! For the best price and fastest shipping, shop at Mediband for Warfarin Medicated Medical Bracelet from $5.00. Quality guaranteed. Since 2004.