• Medical ID Alert Jewellery
  • Free Shipping 4+ Items
  • loading...

Xarelto Medicated Medical Bracelet from Mediband

  • Buy 5 for $4.89 each
    Buy 5 for $4.89 each and save 15%
  • Buy 25 for $4.31 each
    Buy 25 for $4.31 each and save 25%
$5.75
$5.75
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very impressed and happy to find a medi band stating Xarelto Review by KathyC
Price
Value
Quality
Very happy with my medi band and love that it is specific about what medication I'm on instead of just wearing a blood thinners band. I also purchased the blood thinners band and wear it along with my Xarelto band. So happy with the bands. (Posted on 12/07/2017)
great product for peace of mind.! Review by Beth
Price
Value
Quality
Wonderful product well made. Prompt delivery with a special gift of girls jelly bangles were a sweet thought. Will definitely recommend! (Posted on 18/06/2017)
Perfect! Review by Panamai
Price
Value
Quality
Very comfy, easy to see, and beautiful colour! (Posted on 17/05/2017)
Perfect Review by Chantal
Value
Quality
Price
The product is like the picture. (Posted on 27/02/2017)
Great product Review by Graham
Price
Value
Quality
prompt delivery
Great product for xarelto users (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Peace of mind Review by JudyM
Value
Quality
Price
This simple well made product provides me with peace of mind for when I might have a bleeding episode and not be able to communicate this. (Posted on 16/11/2016)
excellent Review by Tania
Price
Value
Quality
Excellent product. Good value for money. (Posted on 13/11/2016)
great product- Review by Jenny
Quality
Price
Value
This band is great - comfortable and relevant (Posted on 5/06/2016)
great product Review by Doug
Quality
Price
Value
a life saver (Posted on 11/05/2016)
excellent product Review by Jenni
Quality
Price
Value
Nice and soft easy to get off and on nice colour very clear and easily seen good fast delivery (Posted on 11/05/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Xarelto Medicated Medical Bracelet

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Mediband has the perfect Xarelto Medicated Medical Bracelet for your by Style Bold requirements at the best prices. Check out Mediband's largest range of Bold today! For the best price and fastest shipping, shop at Mediband for Xarelto Medicated Medical Bracelet from $5.00. Quality guaranteed. Since 2004.