• Medical ID Alert Jewellery 
  • Free Shipping 4+ Items
  • loading...

Axillary Lymph Nodes Medical Bracelet from Mediband

  • Buy 5 for US$ 4.25 each
    Buy 5 for US$ 4.25 each and save 15%
  • Buy 25 for US$ 3.75 each
    Buy 25 for US$ 3.75 each and save 25%
  • Buy 50 for US$ 3.40 each
    Buy 50 for US$ 3.40 each and save 32%
US$ 5.00
US$ 5.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Peace of mind Review by Canarybird
Price
Value
Quality
Having just spent a week in hospital and on three occasions had to stop staff from trying to take blood on the arm I had axillary clearance I realised that has I not been awake they would have gone ahead and potentially caused me a lifetime of problems. The bracelet means peace of mind for me now.


(Posted on 5/1/2017)
Love it so glad you had one to order. Feel more secure knowing I habe it on!!! Review by Debra
Quality
Price
Value
Great fit! Put it on the day I got it and will continue to wear it. (Posted on 4/16/2017)
Love it so glad you had one to order. Feel more secure knowing I habe it on!!! Review by Debra
Quality
Price
Value
Great fit! Put it on the day I got it and will continue to wear it. (Posted on 4/16/2017)
Excellent Review by Beth
Value
Quality
Price
Love the bracelets. Give to friends who has had surgery. (Posted on 4/9/2017)
Excellent Review by Beth
Value
Quality
Price
Love the bracelets. Give to friends who has had surgery. (Posted on 4/9/2017)
Wonderful! Review by Debbie
Quality
Price
Value
I love this mediband! It is the perfect color pink for breast cancer/lymph nodes, and can be easily noticed by nurses, etc.. It is soo easy to wear. I don't even know its on. I put it on two weeks ago when I got it and have not removed it since. Sleep, shower, work...it doesn't bind or irritate your arm. I did get it larger so it moves around on my wrist loosely like a bangle bracelet. Thank you for a soft, comfortable product! (Posted on 3/18/2017)
Perfect Review by Sandi
Price
Value
Quality
Very comfortable! I haven't taken it off since I got it!! (Posted on 12/21/2016)
Love it! Review by Laura
Quality
Price
Value
Glad I got it! (Posted on 8/10/2016)
Glad I Was Wearing It Review by Colettem51
Price
Value
Quality
I was in an automobile accident. The pink band on my R arm alerted emergency personnel to use my L arm for blood pressure and for IV. Had my right arm been used for BP, the readings would have been very high and I could have been treated for conditions other than my broken arm. (Posted on 7/25/2016)
EXCELLENT, Review by PT
Value
Quality
Price
EXCELLENT PRODUCT. FEEL SECURE KNOWING MEDICAL PERSONAL WILL NOW BE ALERT. THANK YOU LIVE IN USA & ONLY TOOK 2 WEEKS. NOT BAD (Posted on 5/29/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Axillary Lymph Nodes Medical Bracelet

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
Mediband has the perfect Axillary Lymph Nodes Medical Bracelet for your by Style Bold requirements at the best prices. Check out Mediband's largest range of Bold today! For the best price and fastest shipping, shop at Mediband for Axillary Lymph Nodes Medical Bracelet from $5.00. Quality guaranteed. Since 2004.