• Medical ID Alert Jewellery 
  • Free Shipping 4+ Items
  • loading...

Diabetes Insulin Dependent - Red Dots Reversible Medical Bracelet from Mediband

  • Buy 5 for US$ 6.20 each
    Buy 5 for US$ 6.20 each and save 9%
  • Buy 24 for US$ 5.05 each
    Buy 24 for US$ 5.05 each and save 26%
US$ 6.80
US$ 6.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great ID Review by James
Price
Value
Quality
Great Value and service, excellent. I cannot see a better way to flag up medical problems that could be life threatening in certain circumstances. Great medic alert product. (Posted on 6/30/2017)
Effortless! Review by omots1
Quality
Price
Value
Just love it. My wife is very happy that I wear something that shows I am insulin dependant. (Posted on 5/25/2017)
Third time we've purchased - Love this bracelet Review by toothpick
Quality
Price
Value
Dark gray color doesn't draw attention, yet provides the protection needed in an emergency. (Posted on 3/2/2017)
Really love it Review by Tammy
Value
Quality
Price
A lot better than wearing the old chain bracelet... That thing got stuck on everything... Love these I or!eres 4... (Posted on 1/8/2017)
Extra info. Review by Ros
Quality
Price
Value
Good quality and excel lent value but would like a band that also specifies type 1 or type 2 info. (Posted on 12/31/2016)
Very content Review by Audun
Price
Value
Quality
This was the second time I ordered them, and I am more than happy. Most of the time I am not even aware of wearing it.
This time around, it also arrived fairly quickly (not to forget that I live on the other side of the planet). (Posted on 11/16/2016)
Does it's Job! Review by MasonMomma3
Price
Value
Quality
My daughter doesn't like to wear necklaces and as an athlete she can't wear metal Med alert bracelets. This band does the job in an easy and affordable way. Will order again. (Posted on 11/13/2016)
Great Review by Leese
Price
Value
Quality
Very useful and good for everyday use (Posted on 9/10/2016)
Best medical alert bracelet yet... Review by Alonzo Cole
Value
Quality
Price
I am a type 1 diabetic. With my job of working with electricity & electronics everyday I cannot wear metal bracelets. I stumbled across this website a couple years ago and ordered a couple. I keep coming back because these are the best I have also given some to some diabetic kids that I know. (Posted on 4/25/2016)
Good can't tell your wearing it Review by Wayne
Quality
Price
Value
Good wiilbuy more when my current onw wears out (Posted on 1/25/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Diabetes Insulin Dependent - Red Dots Reversible Medical Bracelet

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
Mediband has the perfect Diabetes Insulin Dependent - Red Dots Reversible Medical Bracelet for your by Condition Diabetes requirements at the best prices. Check out Mediband's largest range of Diabetes today! For the best price and fastest shipping, shop at Mediband for Diabetes Insulin Dependent - Red Dots Reversible Medical Bracelet from $6.80. Quality guaranteed. Since 2004.