• Medical ID Alert Jewellery 
  • Free Shipping 4+ Items
  • loading...

Adrenal Insufficiency - Steroid Dependent Medical Bracelet from Mediband

  • Buy 5 for US$ 4.25 each
    Buy 5 for US$ 4.25 each and save 15%
  • Buy 25 for US$ 3.75 each
    Buy 25 for US$ 3.75 each and save 25%
US$ 5.00
US$ 5.00
OR

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Save a life! Review by mvelasquez77
Price
Value
Quality
I love my Mediband. It is colorful and it says exactly what Drs want EMS or any person helping you like paramedics. It will save your life. I recommended. (Posted on 2/24/2017)
Just what I expected Review by Reena
Price
Value
Quality
Great fit. Great quality (Posted on 2/12/2017)
Perfect for Steroid Dependent. Review by Chris
Price
Value
Quality
Good quality, lightweight don't even know I'm wearing it. Exactly what I needed. (Posted on 11/13/2016)
Love Review by Stephanie
Price
Value
Quality
My daughter was diagnosed with Addison's disease on her 8 year diaversary this year and we could not find a medical bracelet that would fit the word Adrenal Insufficiency so I'm glad I came across this website and it's affordable! (Posted on 9/14/2016)
Exactly the bracelet I was looking for Review by Spoonneedssalt
Price
Value
Quality
This is exactly the bracelet I was looking for. It was a good value also. (Posted on 6/19/2016)
Fast shipping Review by Dove
Price
Value
Quality
Perfect med id and arrived super fast 5 stars (Posted on 4/18/2016)
Id Bracelet - Great Value Review by Troy
Price
Value
Quality
Item is actually what I was looking for. Great value!!! (Posted on 1/30/2016)
Fantastic Product for Adrenal Insufficiency Review by Megan
Quality
Price
Value
Lightweight and easy to see! I wore mine for over a year without any issues. The color eventually wore off on the cross and caduceus but that didn't bother me. The only reason I'm ordering another is I lost mine when it was pulled off while taking my coat off. It's so light and easy to wear, I didn't notice. I tell all the spoonies I meet who are on prednisone to order this band. (Posted on 1/13/2016)
Necessary find! Review by Jae
Quality
Price
Value
These adrenal Insufficiency ID bracelets are harder to find than others. this is noticeable and easy to read. (Posted on 12/1/2015)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Adrenal Insufficiency - Steroid Dependent Medical Bracelet

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
Mediband has the perfect Adrenal Insufficiency - Steroid Dependent Medical Bracelet for your by Style Bold requirements at the best prices. Check out Mediband's largest range of Bold today! For the best price and fastest shipping, shop at Mediband for Adrenal Insufficiency - Steroid Dependent Medical Bracelet from $5.00. Quality guaranteed. Since 2004.