• Medical ID Alert Jewellery
  • Free Shipping 4+ Items
  • loading...

Penicillin Allergy Medical Bracelet from Mediband

  • Buy 5 for £2.55 each
    Buy 5 for £2.55 each and save 15%
  • Buy 25 for £2.25 each
    Buy 25 for £2.25 each and save 25%
£3.00
£3.00
OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Excellent Review by Janey
Price
Value
Quality
So much better than the chain bracelet we had that kept coming undone and losing it. (Posted on 12/05/2017)
Great ! Review by Js
Price
Value
Quality
Very good quality band ..lettering that won't rub off , clearly written . Very pleased would definitely recommend ! (Posted on 07/04/2017)
Just what was needed. Review by Rialou
Value
Quality
Price
Daughter has penicillin allergy and needed something to inform people of this in case of an emergency. The mediband wrist band is perfect! Not expensive which is an added bonus for someone like myself on a low income. Communication with Mediband has been fantastic. I would highly recommend!! (Posted on 05/01/2017)
Excellent Review by Winnie
Quality
Price
Value
Arrived very quickly, good quality and potentially life saving! Would highly recommend. (Posted on 20/08/2016)
Ace Review by Redheadlea
Quality
Price
Value
Really great to have as it makes ppl aware if something happens , can also wear it within my catering job and not have to worry about pieces coming off which I would if it was metal (Posted on 20/08/2016)
great for an emergency Review by Mandi
Quality
Price
Value
Great for an emergency should you be unable to speak for yourself. Comfortable to wear and ideal for anyone who has an allergy or any other medical condition. I would highly recommend this product to others looking for a medical alert item. Very fast delivery considering it came from the other side of the world. Very good value for money, very happy with my product. (Posted on 16/07/2016)
Useful for when your travelling Review by Natalie
Price
Value
Quality
A great item to carry with you when you go abroad. It's a perfect size for me and I recommend anyone purchasing one so that if it came to the unfortunate position of you having to go the hospital away from your home, then this is a perfect indication of what your allergic to if you can't respond yourself.

I was sent this product for free for my honest opinion. (Posted on 11/03/2016)
Good purchase Review by Sam
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent purchase and good value med id. Just a little upset on trying to return the previous item which was too small, it turned out to be a little more complicated than it needed to be so didn't bother, not the money just unnecessary. Otherwise very happy and easy to deal with. (Posted on 30/11/2015)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Penicillin Allergy Medical Bracelet

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Mediband has the perfect Penicillin Allergy Medical Bracelet for your CONDITION Allergy Bracelets requirements at the best prices. Check out Mediband's largest range of Allergy Bracelets today! For the best price and fastest shipping, shop at Mediband for Penicillin Allergy Medical Bracelet from £5.00. Quality guaranteed. Since 2004.