• Medical ID Alert Jewellery
  • Free Shipping 4+ Items
  • loading...

On Anticoagulants - Reversible Design Medical Bracelet from Mediband

  • Buy 5 for £3.72 each
    Buy 5 for £3.72 each and save 9%
  • Buy 25 for £3.03 each
    Buy 25 for £3.03 each and save 26%
£4.08
£4.08
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Ideal Review by SCJ
Value
Quality
Price
My first mediband snapped on me after four years use so had to buy another one .... large was just about big enough but for someone with big arms the available sizes (no extra large) probably wouldn't suit. Overall a good product and would recommend it to friends. (Posted on 02/08/2017)
Fantastic, Modern Medical Bracelet Review by Bumble
Quality
Price
Value
Fantastic, Modern Medical ID Bracelet (Posted on 16/07/2017)
Great Product Review by Banjoburger
Value
Quality
Price
Really good quality product to alert medical staff to your condition.
Really fast delivery, 6 days from Oz!!!!
Very happy with my purchase (Posted on 12/07/2017)
Good product Review by David
Price
Value
Quality
The band arrived quickly and was just as required. Fits perfectly and looks to be of a good quality. Would definitely recommend. (Posted on 06/05/2017)
good quality good price Review by MAGGIE
Price
Value
Quality
I like it because its reversible with info on the inside so you are not advertising your condition but is easy recognized by medics with the symbol, good quality nice fit. (Posted on 02/04/2017)
Essential Review by Mikey
Price
Value
Quality
An essential item to Good Health in times of emergency (Posted on 03/03/2017)
Nice product Review by Whinging Pom
Value
Quality
Price
Would have preferred the Ex large size as a bit tight on a larger wrist. (Posted on 12/07/2016)
good medical bracelet Review by cavillier
Price
Value
Quality
Just what I needed, instead of the clumsy and scratchy metal ones, could be slightly bigger for people with bigger wrists. (Posted on 11/05/2016)
Better quality than I have seen elsewhere Review by Tom
Value
Quality
Price
Just be aware this order is shipped from Australia and can take up to 3 weeks to arrive.. IT IS NOT made evidently clear that you are ordering from the other side of the world despite it saying United Kingdom in the top left corner.. Apart from that the products are high quality. (Posted on 29/03/2016)
Great product Review by Irish girl
Quality
Price
Value
Super fit for my small wrist a X good quality.
Not bad looking either.
A great product! (Posted on 29/03/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: On Anticoagulants - Reversible Design Medical Bracelet

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Mediband has the perfect On Anticoagulants - Reversible Design Medical Bracelet for your Silicone Wristbands Reversible Bracelets requirements at the best prices. Check out Mediband's largest range of Reversible Bracelets today! For the best price and fastest shipping, shop at Mediband for On Anticoagulants - Reversible Design Medical Bracelet from £6.80. Quality guaranteed. Since 2004.