• Medical ID Alert Jewellery
  • Free Shipping 4+ Items
  • loading...

Epilepsy Alert Medical Bracelet from Mediband

  • Buy 5 for $4.89 each
    Buy 5 for $4.89 each and save 15%
  • Buy 25 for $4.31 each
    Buy 25 for $4.31 each and save 25%
$5.75
$5.75
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
. Review by Sharyn
Price
Value
Quality
I used to get a bruise with the metal one everytime I wore it.
Now I have this one - no more bruises.
Thank you. (Posted on 16/06/2017)
Peace of mind Review by Jason H
Price
Value
Quality
Purchased for our 13 yr old son who travels to school on public transport, so is good to have should any assistance be required.
He also feels confident knowing he is wearing them. (Posted on 24/05/2017)
Delighted Review by nicola
Price
Value
Quality
Thank you for my daughter's mediband she was delighted with the extra little present thanks (Posted on 24/05/2017)
Only band I will ever buy Review by Rhonie
Price
Value
Quality
Recently purchased 2 more bands for my 12 yr old son.
Only recently got them because he lost one at school.
He has been wearing this brand since diagnosis 5 years ago.
Won't buy anything thing else as this is only the 2nd band he has had after growning out of the first one.
Printing lasts so long and quality is excellent (Posted on 31/03/2017)
Only band I will ever buy Review by Rhonie
Price
Value
Quality
Recently purchased 2 more bands for my 12 yr old son.
Only recently got them because he lost one at school.
He has been wearing this brand since diagnosis 5 years ago.
Won't buy anything thing else as this is only the 2nd band he has had after growning out of the first one.
Printing lasts so long and quality is excellent (Posted on 31/03/2017)
Very reassuring! Review by Annette
Price
Value
Quality
I bought two Epilepsy Medibands for my son so anyone will know what he is suffering from if something should happen in the future. (Posted on 13/11/2016)
Great value Review by Margy
Price
Value
Quality
Easily recognisable.....extra safety net.. (Posted on 13/11/2016)
12 out of 10!!! Review by Michael
Quality
Price
Value
I feel safe wearing one of these every day. To know that the general public and any emergency service personnel are aware of my condition, is a HUGE relief, and a comfort! (Posted on 3/08/2016)
feeling safer Review by Tina K
Price
Value
Quality
Now everyone will be able to know what it is that I am suffering from, and treat it accordingly. I feel safer in the knowledge that when I cant talk for myself, my 'mediband' says it for me (Posted on 2/01/2016)
good value Review by deeleygood value and service
Quality
Price
Value
Very happy with product. (Posted on 11/12/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Epilepsy Alert Medical Bracelet

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Mediband has the perfect Epilepsy Alert Medical Bracelet for your by Style Bold requirements at the best prices. Check out Mediband's largest range of Bold today! For the best price and fastest shipping, shop at Mediband for Epilepsy Alert Medical Bracelet from $5.00. Quality guaranteed. Since 2004.