• Medical ID Alert Jewellery
  • Free Shipping 4+ Items
  • loading...

Type 2 Diabetes Medical Bracelet from Mediband

  • Buy 5 for $4.89 each
    Buy 5 for $4.89 each and save 15%
  • Buy 25 for $4.31 each
    Buy 25 for $4.31 each and save 25%
$5.75
$5.75
OR

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
great value Review by kaz
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent product for diabetes 2 identification. Thank you (Posted on 8/05/2017)
Excellent Product Review by ChrissyD7
Price
Value
Quality
Good price. Good delivery time. Great value. (Posted on 1/01/2017)
Very good Review by Peter
Quality
Price
Value
Vey good (Posted on 4/12/2016)
good value Review by john
Price
Value
Quality
Very pleased with product. (Posted on 6/08/2016)
Diabetes bracelet is so stand out Review by Snappa
Price
Value
Quality
I have many comments on the bracelet and explain just how inexpensive they are and how it fits in with todays styles. Just a great investment for peace of mind if something goes wrong with me, people know what to look for (Posted on 3/07/2016)
Peace of Mind Review by Glenda
Price
Value
Quality
Best investment I made for my health. Have suffered a hypo. Now with the bracelet I know If any should happen to me at work my work colleagues will be able to help me. I have also recommended this website when a customer noticed my mediband. (Posted on 28/05/2016)
Looking fairly good ... Review by Margaret
Price
Value
Quality
More confident now should anything happen to me! (Posted on 17/04/2016)
good med id product Review by bob
Quality
Price
Value
nice colours (Posted on 28/11/2015)
Great idea Review by Kaytlyn
Price
Value
Quality
Bought this diabetes medical id for my elderly mother more at ease now for when she's out and about. No more having to answer is she diabetic. (Posted on 18/11/2015)
diabetes bracelet is brilliant Review by kazza69
Quality
Price
Value
Bought this for my elderly father whom has type 2 diabetes incase he is out on his own and collapses. More at ease now (Posted on 8/09/2015)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Type 2 Diabetes Medical Bracelet

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Mediband has the perfect Type 2 Diabetes Medical Bracelet for your by Style Bold requirements at the best prices. Check out Mediband's largest range of Bold today! For the best price and fastest shipping, shop at Mediband for Type 2 Diabetes Medical Bracelet from $5.00. Quality guaranteed. Since 2004.