• Medical ID Alert Jewellery
  • Free Shipping 4+ Items
  • loading...

Insulin Dependent Diabetes Medical Bracelet from Mediband

  • Buy 5 for $4.89 each
    Buy 5 for $4.89 each and save 15%
  • Buy 25 for $4.31 each
    Buy 25 for $4.31 each and save 25%
$5.75
$5.75
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great product Review by Meredith
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent service and product quality. Perfect sizing for 7 year old! (Posted on 19/07/2017)
Very good Review by Wayno
Quality
Price
Value
Awesome can wear these at my work! (Posted on 26/04/2017)
Great value and a great product Review by Ian
Quality
Price
Value
The bracelet never has to come off. That's what makes it easy to live with and exceptional value. (Posted on 26/04/2017)
Thank you Review by Amanda Gee
Price
Value
Quality
I appreciate the good quality of this much needed bracelet. Thank you for shipping so fast also. I would definitely recommend buying from this site in the future. (Posted on 19/04/2017)
Perfect, something needed to alert people of my condition, especially when Hypo's hit unexpectedly Review by Radar
Value
Quality
Price
I could not get these at my chemist and went online and bought several, I am about to buy more as I have broken lost and only have one back up left (Posted on 15/11/2016)
Great Review by Ggary
Price
Value
Quality
An invaluable alert for paramedics and bystanders if and when a hypo renders one incapable of communicating the problem with them (Posted on 23/10/2016)
I love my bracelet! Review by Tiny Hutson
Price
Value
Quality
I love everything about this bracelet! (Posted on 27/08/2016)
Peace of mind. Review by Judith
Quality
Price
Value
I bought this for my husband. He has had diabetes for 38 years. Two years ago he had a stroke. This wristband gives me peace of mind. Thank you (Posted on 21/06/2016)
Type 1 bracelet Review by Hypo
Price
Value
Quality
Having been type 1 for 33years I have been through a lot of products and find bracelet useful and can still wear at work or the gym. Like it so much have my type 1 dependent daughter also wearing 1. (Posted on 17/05/2016)
Great product. Ideal for my 6yr old type 1 son Review by Julie
Price
Value
Quality
It's more suitable for my 6yr old to wear than the traditional metal bracelet. Stands out & is clearly visible. (Posted on 9/04/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Insulin Dependent Diabetes Medical Bracelet

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Mediband has the perfect Insulin Dependent Diabetes Medical Bracelet for your by Style Bold requirements at the best prices. Check out Mediband's largest range of Bold today! For the best price and fastest shipping, shop at Mediband for Insulin Dependent Diabetes Medical Bracelet from $5.00. Quality guaranteed. Since 2004.