• Medical ID Alert Jewellery
  • Free Shipping 4+ Items
  • loading...

Axillary Lymph Nodes Medical Bracelet from Mediband

  • Buy 5 for $4.89 each
    Buy 5 for $4.89 each and save 15%
  • Buy 25 for $4.31 each
    Buy 25 for $4.31 each and save 25%
  • Buy 50 for $3.91 each
    Buy 50 for $3.91 each and save 32%
$5.75
$5.75
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by Lynnie.
Price
Value
Quality
I wear my band 24/7 it's a great way to remind people not to use my left hand for bloods etc. (Posted on 21/07/2017)
Love the color. Stands out. Easy to read. Arrived quickly. Review by Gail
Quality
Price
Value
Love the color. Stands out. Would recommend to other breast cancer patients. (Posted on 30/06/2017)
Review by Gigi
Price
Value
Quality
Thank you. It arrived just in time as I am going on holiday. I also cannot find it in the shops here (Posted on 22/04/2017)
Worry Free Review by JillianC
Value
Quality
Price
This band is hard to find in the store. Thankfully I am able to purchase it online at a good price (including delivery). That's peace of mind when travelling overseas. (Posted on 25/11/2016)
band Review by Jacqui
Price
Value
Quality
I find it too big, even though sizes were provided. (Posted on 8/11/2016)
Lymph node removal band Review by Fiona
Quality
Price
Value
Easy to read, arrived quickly . (Posted on 6/11/2016)
happy Review by Maisie
Quality
Price
Value
i am very happy with my Mediband and have given one to my friend as well. The bright colour attacks people's attention, so I think it achieves its purpose! (Posted on 29/03/2016)
Comfortable and good quality. Review by Brenda5
Quality
Price
Value
Comfortable even on poor chemo skin. Good quality product. It has saved my arm once already when a chemo nurse wanted to use the lymphedema arm for needles. No way! (Posted on 27/02/2016)
EXCELLENT Review by KIM
Price
Value
Quality
SPEEDY SERVICE AND GREAT PRODUCT (Posted on 22/02/2016)
Just perfect Review by Ann Kershaw
Price
Value
Quality
Thank you for being so prompt. This product is excellent and perfect for protection for breast cancer survivors . (Posted on 20/02/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Axillary Lymph Nodes Medical Bracelet

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Mediband has the perfect Axillary Lymph Nodes Medical Bracelet for your by Style Bold requirements at the best prices. Check out Mediband's largest range of Bold today! For the best price and fastest shipping, shop at Mediband for Axillary Lymph Nodes Medical Bracelet from $5.00. Quality guaranteed. Since 2004.