• Medical ID Alert Jewellery
  • Free Shipping 4+ Items
  • loading...

Penicillin Allergy Medical Bracelet from Mediband

  • Buy 5 for $4.89 each
    Buy 5 for $4.89 each and save 15%
  • Buy 25 for $4.31 each
    Buy 25 for $4.31 each and save 25%
$5.75
$5.75
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great product Review by Chookster
Price
Value
Quality
Good quality (Posted on 17/05/2017)
Good service and fast delivery Review by Tompetter
Price
Value
Quality
Good price, service and delivery (Posted on 15/05/2017)
Excellent Review by Janey
Price
Value
Quality
So much better than the chain bracelet we had that kept coming undone and losing it. (Posted on 12/05/2017)
Very affordable, gives me peace of mind, durable. Review by Pie
Price
Value
Quality
Very affordable, gives me peace of mind, durable. (Posted on 10/03/2017)
Excellent Review by Cazza
Price
Value
Quality
My husband has a life threatening allergy to Penicillin, in case of emergency it is obvious to medical personnel to be aware. (Posted on 6/03/2017)
Good prodict Review by di
Price
Value
Quality
Much better than the metal bracelet. I cant even do that chunky thing up. This band is so easy to get in and out off. Only remove it when i go swimming. Wish i had ordered extras. (Posted on 3/02/2017)
Excellent Review by Aroha
Value
Quality
Price
I have brought these for my daughter for a few years now, they are great value as each one lasts about a year & she loves them as they are comfortable but understated. (Posted on 9/12/2016)
Very good Review by Peter
Quality
Price
Value
Very good (Posted on 4/12/2016)
Penicillin Allergy Review by Ben
Price
Value
Quality
I purchased two for my father and the first one came apart as he was taking it off, definitely a quality problem with the first one, I hope the second one lasts longer than two weeks. (Posted on 16/11/2016)
Very happy Review by Grace
Price
Value
Quality
Have worn this product for more than a year now and no problems, allergy message still clear and visable. Very comfortable to wear.
Would recomend this bracelet (Posted on 13/11/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Penicillin Allergy Medical Bracelet

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Mediband has the perfect Penicillin Allergy Medical Bracelet for your CONDITION Allergy requirements at the best prices. Check out Mediband's largest range of Allergy today! For the best price and fastest shipping, shop at Mediband for Penicillin Allergy Medical Bracelet from $5.00. Quality guaranteed. Since 2004.