• Medical ID Alert Jewellery
  • Free Shipping 4+ Items
  • loading...

Fevermates Stick On Thermometers Temperature Indicator from Mediband

$7.99
$7.99
OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
thank you Review by Rebecca
Price
Value
Quality
I brought the fever mates from my local chemist about 2 months ago I was honestly a little bit sceptical as to if they would really work The last few days my 3 year old daughter Millie has been sick with a high temperature so I decided to give these ago and they’ve been amazing I had one on her all day And then swapped out at night after her shower didn’t have to worry about waking her up in the middle of the night as every parent knows with a sick child when they’re asleep you really don’t want to wake them up or disturb them in any way.. I posted this on my local mums and Bubs page because I truly believe every mother needs these they are not only something to keep my mind at ease where I just have to look at her and know her temp is low but to know during the night it was a godsend waking up just having to have a quick look and then being able to go back to bed I was able to get sleep that I need it.. thank you (Posted on 13/11/2017)
easy way to moniter babys temps Review by leah
Quality
Price
Value
I'm a fan of these thermometer stickers for their easy application. Trying to get a toddler to sit still long enough to take their temperature is a challenge and these stickers make the whole process simple and straight forward. Great for monitoring fevers, I would highly recommend them. (Posted on 15/02/2017)
Really easy to use and gives peace of mind Review by Jj
Quality
Price
Value
Fun for children and very easy to use last for 48 hours and shows you the temperature so you can keep an eye very handy (Posted on 1/01/2017)
Still a little confused. Review by Krys Brook
Price
Value
Quality
Used one on my bubs and went up to 38, how do you know if they are say 38.5?

REPLY: That is a very good question Krys. As per the instructions, if two temperature indicators light up, such as 38 and 39, then the middle reading if 38.5 is to be taken. (Posted on 28/09/2016)
Very handy Review by Amy
Price
Value
Quality
Thank you! (Posted on 6/08/2016)
Helps make temperature measuring so much easier! Review by JuiciChic
Price
Value
Quality
Just pop it on your kid's forehead and will know the temperature in seconds! My kids love the cute design of the stickers. Measuring body temperature won't be mission impossible anymore! (Posted on 28/07/2016)
easy peasy Review by medibands
Price
Value
Quality
easy to use, takes a roundabout temp, easy to read when temp has gone down and without disturbing child.great that I had them when my battery went flat on my actual thermometer. handy (Posted on 18/07/2015)
My kids love Fevermates! Review by Michael
Price
Value
Quality
Easy to use and works a treat. 5 stars all around (Posted on 24/05/2015)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fevermates Stick On Thermometers Temperature Indicator

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Mediband has the perfect Fevermates Stick On Thermometers Temperature Indicator for your KIDS Fevermates requirements at the best prices. Check out Mediband's largest range of Fevermates today! For the best price and fastest shipping, shop at Mediband for Fevermates Stick On Thermometers Temperature Indicator from $6.94. Quality guaranteed. Since 2004.