• Medical ID Alert Jewellery
  • Free Shipping 4+ Items
  • loading...

Penicillin Allergy Swirl Medical ID Bracelet from Mediband

  • Buy 5 for $4.89 each
    Buy 5 for $4.89 each and save 15%
  • Buy 25 for $4.31 each
    Buy 25 for $4.31 each and save 25%
$5.75
$5.75
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by Grace
Price
Value
Quality
This is my second one, I find it is very comfortable to wear and more than happy to recommend this product (Posted on 26/03/2017)
Great product Review by Judy
Price
Value
Quality
Bought this for my sister, she is very happy with it. (Posted on 6/03/2017)
Great product for a great price Review by Chris
Price
Value
Quality
This product identifies to everyone that I have an allergy to some medicines and care needs to be taken. it is a great product. (Posted on 1/03/2017)
Excellent! Review by Brittany
Price
Value
Quality
Affer having an anaphylactic reaction to penicillin I knew I needed something to say that I have an allergy to this drug. So I did some research and came across Mediband. I was expecting $50+ but nope below $10, perfect ! It arrived within a week and it is excellent quality. I wear it everyday! (Posted on 22/02/2017)
great Review by merran
Quality
Price
Value
great price and easy to wear (Posted on 30/11/2016)
Great Review by Kylee
Quality
Price
Value
Love it. Wear it everywhere! (Posted on 23/10/2016)
good Review by William
Price
Value
Quality
good value medical id (Posted on 28/09/2016)
Good value Review by Sunnygirl
Quality
Price
Value
Good product at a great price. (Posted on 26/09/2016)
Excellent Review by Donna
Price
Value
Quality
Excellent just what I needed unable to wear any metal products as get a rash so these medibands are perfect for me (Posted on 28/06/2016)
Its good for kids Review by Kazza
Price
Value
Quality
My kids tend to wear this type of medical ID bands than any other (Posted on 26/04/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Penicillin Allergy Swirl Medical ID Bracelet

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Mediband has the perfect Penicillin Allergy Swirl Medical ID Bracelet for your by Style Bold requirements at the best prices. Check out Mediband's largest range of Bold today! For the best price and fastest shipping, shop at Mediband for Penicillin Allergy Swirl Medical ID Bracelet from $5.00. Quality guaranteed. Since 2004.