• Medical ID Alert Jewellery
  • Free Shipping 4+ Items
  • loading...

Do Not Resuscitate Medical Bracelet from Mediband

  • Buy 5 for $4.89 each
    Buy 5 for $4.89 each and save 15%
  • Buy 24 for $4.31 each
    Buy 24 for $4.31 each and save 25%
$5.75
$5.75
OR

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
perfect Review by mandy
Price
Value
Quality
I hope one day itll save me from living like a vegetable (Posted on 20/11/2016)
Happy with the product Review by Boaty McBoatface
Price
Value
Quality
Well made and convenient to wear. (Posted on 13/11/2016)
Exellent Review by Nols
Price
Value
Quality
Good quality. Able to worn in the shower unlike the metallic bracelets. Necessary to be able to let appropriate medical authorities know. (Posted on 7/08/2016)
Excellent product Review by Chris
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent product and very appropiate for me to wear. (Posted on 31/07/2016)
Not bad Review by Kyle
Price
Value
Quality
Works well and is comfortable to wear (Posted on 3/07/2016)
Mediband DNR Do Not Resuscitate Review by srs
Price
Value
Quality
The package arrived very quickly and was exactly as described. (Posted on 17/02/2016)
good all round very reasonably priced item that isn't difficult to wear to state your wishes Review by necessity
Price
Value
Quality
a necessity because you never know whats round the corner for you and it is a statement there and then to anyone. (Posted on 6/02/2016)
Very good Review by Spainy
Price
Value
Quality
I am very happy with my purchase of the DNR band. I think in this hectic world of ours, we all need to be pro-active and talk to our families about our wishes as well as put in place the necessary plans for our own future. (Posted on 3/02/2016)
great Review by mywish
Price
Value
Quality
Exactly what I have been looking for-so easy to wear, easy to read.Very good value.Thank you (Posted on 2/02/2016)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Do Not Resuscitate Medical Bracelet

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Mediband has the perfect Do Not Resuscitate Medical Bracelet for your MEN Bracelets requirements at the best prices. Check out Mediband's largest range of Bracelets today! For the best price and fastest shipping, shop at Mediband for Do Not Resuscitate Medical Bracelet from $5.00. Quality guaranteed. Since 2004.