• Medical ID Alert Jewellery
  • Free Shipping 4+ Items
  • loading...

On Anticoagulants - Reversible Design Medical Bracelet from Mediband

  • Buy 5 for $7.13 each
    Buy 5 for $7.13 each and save 9%
  • Buy 25 for $5.81 each
    Buy 25 for $5.81 each and save 26%
$7.82
$7.82
OR

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Great Review by Lynnie
Price
Value
Quality
Wear my band 24/7 (Posted on 21/07/2017)
5 Stars for Sure Review by Lynn
Price
Value
Quality
Second time of ordering. My husband prefers this band as quite unobtrusive compared to some others. Just a precaution as he takes anticoagulants. Like the design. Could perhaps be a little bigger for him as quite snug but ok. Will give 5 stars for sure. Quick delivery too. (Posted on 20/07/2017)
Great product Review by Linda
Quality
Price
Value
Easy to read and easy to wear. (Posted on 4/06/2017)
Great product. Quick delivery. Review by Bob
Price
Value
Quality
Just what was needed (Posted on 2/06/2017)
Superb product Review by Judy
Price
Value
Quality
I've had one of these for a year or so and wear it 24/7 and it's still as good as the day I received it. I've just bought another for 'just in case' as I feel more at ease wearing one. (Posted on 6/03/2017)
Excellent Review by Jan
Value
Quality
Price
Great Bracelet, looks good on my man. (Posted on 18/06/2016)
Great bracelet Review by Mel
Quality
Price
Value
Fits well is comfortable my only complaint is it would be nicer in black rather than grey (Posted on 5/06/2016)
Good Quality Review by Céline Hosatte
Quality
Price
Value
- (Posted on 29/03/2016)
excellent Review by sal
Price
Value
Quality
Excellent product
(Posted on 18/03/2016)
Excellent Review by Fran
Price
Value
Quality
I'm really happy with my Mediband medical bracelet, however, as I'm very small it would be helpful if there was a variety of smaller sizes in some of the options.
The band was dispatched very quickly, even though my order was placed just before Christmas.
Highly recommended! (Posted on 5/01/2016)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: On Anticoagulants - Reversible Design Medical Bracelet

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Mediband has the perfect On Anticoagulants - Reversible Design Medical Bracelet for your Silicone Wristbands Reversible requirements at the best prices. Check out Mediband's largest range of Reversible today! For the best price and fastest shipping, shop at Mediband for On Anticoagulants - Reversible Design Medical Bracelet from $6.80. Quality guaranteed. Since 2004.