• Medical ID Alert Jewellery
  • Free Shipping 4+ Items
  • loading...

Adrenal Insufficiency - Steroid Dependent Medical Bracelet from Mediband

  • Buy 5 for $4.89 each
    Buy 5 for $4.89 each and save 15%
  • Buy 25 for $4.31 each
    Buy 25 for $4.31 each and save 25%
$5.75
$5.75
OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
All went well. Review by Peter
Price
Value
Quality
Ordering,Delivery and Pricing was very good. (Posted on 16/07/2017)
perfect Review by Philip
Quality
Price
Value
Put it on and that's it. (Posted on 5/07/2017)
Perfect Review by Kay
Price
Value
Quality
Thank you so much. I have previously had the very expensive medical alert jewellery made. But this is so much cheaper. (Posted on 15/05/2017)
Very happy with it. Review by Eddie
Price
Value
Quality
The band is very comfortable to wear and more importantly is highly visible. Thank you (Posted on 28/04/2017)
Great band. Stands out well, especially to wear in hospital so no one misses your life saving meds. Review by Carla
Quality
Price
Value
I bought the medium, which fits snugly, but wish I'd bought the large, as it's a bit hard to get off over my hand. Otherwise, seems a great product. (Posted on 26/02/2017)
Love wearing it Review by Debbie
Price
Value
Quality
I wear it all the time. I got to keep it on while in the hospital as it wasn't metal, I was so happy. (Posted on 29/05/2016)
Exactly what I was looking for Review by Hildegunn
Price
Value
Quality
Exactly what I was looking for. Durable, easy to notice and very flexible. Recommended highly. (Posted on 15/05/2016)
Very pleased with product Review by -
Quality
Price
Value
Very pleased with product (Posted on 21/12/2015)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Adrenal Insufficiency - Steroid Dependent Medical Bracelet

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Mediband has the perfect Adrenal Insufficiency - Steroid Dependent Medical Bracelet for your by Style Bold requirements at the best prices. Check out Mediband's largest range of Bold today! For the best price and fastest shipping, shop at Mediband for Adrenal Insufficiency - Steroid Dependent Medical Bracelet from $5.00. Quality guaranteed. Since 2004.